Bessor Pharma


Board of Directors

Barry Berkowitz, PhD
Marc E. Goldberg
Board of Directors; Chairman, Business Advisory Board, Co-founder and Managing Director, BioVentures Investors; former CEO Mass Biotech Research Institute, Founding President Mass Biotech Council (MassBio)
Jon Soderstrom, PhD
Board of Directors, Managing Director of the Office of Cooperative Research, Yale University

Scientific Advisory Board

James Abbruzzese, MD
Charles Johnson, MD Professor of Medicine; Member, Duke Cancer Institute; Chief Division of Medical Oncology, Duke University School of Medicine
Mansoor M. Amiji, PhD
Professor and Chair. Dept. of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Northeastern University
Tony Barrett, PhD
Sir Derek Barton Professor of Synthesis, Imperial College, UK Director of the Wolfson Centre for Organic Chemistry in Medical Science
George Demetri, MD
Director, Center for Sarcoma and Bone Oncology, Institute Physician, Dana Farber Cancer Institute
Gary V. Desir, MD
Co-Founder, Personal Therapeutics
Professor of Medicine; Chair, Department of Medicine, Yale University
John Edwards, MD
Chief, Division of Infectious Diseases, Harbor UCLA Medical Center
Armand Keating, MD FRCP(C)
Director, Cell Therapy Program and Philip S. Orsino Facility for Cell Therapy, Princess Margaret Hospital/Ontario Cancer Institute; Professor of Medicine, Professor, Institute of Biomaterials and Biomedical Engineering, Director, Division of Hematology, Epstein Chair in Cell Therapy and Transplantation, University of Toronto
Homer Pearce, PhD
Former VP Cancer Research and Clinical Investigation, Eli Lilly
Neil Spector, MD
Director Translational Research, Oncology and Co- Director of the Experimental Therapeutics Program, Duke Cancer Center